Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:00Whatley: Group Benefice Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th August 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective Service
Service taken by Rob Waller
Sunday 8th August 202109:30Whatley Matins
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Chantry Holy Communion
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
Wednesday 11th August 202118:00Evening Zoom Reflective Service
Service taken by Rob Waller
Saturday 14th August 202114:00wedding Laura Taylor William Carpenter
Sunday 15th August 202108:00Whatley Holy Communion
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
09:30Great Elm Holy Communion
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Buckland Dinham Holy Communion
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Chantry Matins
Service taken by Shirley Inch
Wednesday 18th August 202118:00Evening Zoom Reflective Service
Service taken by Rob Waller
Sunday 22nd August 202109:30Whatley Matins
Service taken by Hazell Tovey
11:00Chantry Holy Communion
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
Wednesday 25th August 202118:00Evening Zoom Reflective Service
Service led by Rob Waller
Sunday 29th August 202118:00Whatley Evensong
Service taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
<< July