Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Mells Benefice
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 10:00Whatley: Group Benefice Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th August 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective ServiceService taken by Rob Waller
Sunday 8th August 2021 09:30Whatley MatinsService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Chantry Holy CommunionService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
Wednesday 11th August 2021 18:00Evening Zoom Reflective ServiceService taken by Rob Waller
Saturday 14th August 2021 14:00wedding Laura Taylor William Carpenter
Sunday 15th August 2021 08:00Whatley Holy CommunionService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
09:30Great Elm Holy CommunionService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Buckland Dinham Holy CommunionService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
11:00Chantry MatinsService taken by Shirley Inch
Wednesday 18th August 2021 18:00Evening Zoom Reflective ServiceService taken by Rob Waller
Sunday 22nd August 2021 09:30Whatley MatinsService taken by Hazell Tovey
11:00Chantry Holy CommunionService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough
Wednesday 25th August 2021 18:00Evening Zoom Reflective ServiceService led by Rob Waller
Sunday 29th August 2021 18:00Whatley EvensongService taken by Rev Clive Fairclough