Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Mells Benefice
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective ServiceService led by Rob Waller
Thursday 2nd September 2021 00:00Kaletsky Colchester wedding rehearsal
Saturday 4th September 2021 12:00Kitty Kaletsky/Dominic Colchester wedding blessing
Sunday 5th September 2021 10:00Buckland Dinham Group Benefice Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th September 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective ServiceService led by Rob Waller
Sunday 12th September 2021 09:30Whaley MatinsService led by Val Rawlins
09:30Whatley Holy CommunionService led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Holy CommunionService led by Rev Anthony Davies
Wednesday 15th September 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective ServiceService led by Rob Waller
Sunday 19th September 2021 09:30Great Elm Holy CommunionService led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Harvest ServiceService led by Barry Davies
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective ServiceService le by Rob Waller
Sunday 26th September 2021 09:30Mells Holy CommunionService led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Holy CommunionService led by Rev Robin Isherwood
Wednesday 29th September 2021 18:00Zoom Evening Reflective serviceService led by Rob Waller