Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202010:00St Andrew's, Mells, Benefice service
Rev Clive Fairclough Readings Isaiah 55:1-5 Psalm 145:8-9, 14-21 Romans 9:1-5 Matthew 14:13-21
Wednesday 5th August 202017:30Music, reflection and meditation
Join us for a short piece of music, a text to reflect on, and silent meditation ending with a Taize chant.
Sunday 9th August 202010:00St Andrew's, Mells, Benefice Service
Rev Clive Fairclough Readings 1 Kings 19:9-18 Psalm 85:8-13 Romans 10:5-15 Matthew 14:22-33
Wednesday 12th August 202017:30Music, reflection and meditation
Join us for a short piece of music, a text to reflect on, and silent meditation ending with a Taize chant.
Sunday 16th August 202010:00St Andrew's, Mells, Benefice Service
Rev Clive Fairclough Readings Isaiah 56:1, 6-8 Psalm 67 Romans 11:1-2a, 29-32 Matthew 15: (10-20), 21-28
Wednesday 19th August 202017:30Music, reflection and meditation
Join us for a short piece of music, a text to reflect on, and silent meditation ending with a Taize chant.
Sunday 23rd August 202010:00St Andrew's, Mells, Benefice Service
Rev Clive Fairclough Readings Isaiah 51:1-6 Psalm 138 Romans 12:1-8 Matthew 16:13-20
15:00Music in the churchyard
On Sunday 23 August at 3pm the Band of Pilgrims will be bringing music back to the churchyard of St Andrew’s church, Mells for a lovely relaxed, open-air concert of acoustic blues and Gospel music.
Wednesday 26th August 202017:30Music, reflection and meditation
Join us for a short piece of music, a text to reflect on, and silent meditation ending with a Taize chant.
Sunday 30th August 202010:00St Andrew's, Mells, Benefice Service
Rev Clive Fairclough Readings Jeremiah 15:15-21 Psalm 26:1-8 Romans 12:9-21 Matthew 16:21-28
<< July