Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective Service
Service led by Rob Waller
Thursday 2nd September 202100:00Kaletsky Colchester wedding rehearsal
Saturday 4th September 202112:00Kitty Kaletsky/Dominic Colchester wedding blessing
Sunday 5th September 202110:00Buckland Dinham Group Benefice Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th September 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective Service
Service led by Rob Waller
Sunday 12th September 202109:30Whaley Matins
Service led by Val Rawlins
09:30Whatley Holy Communion
Service led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Holy Communion
Service led by Rev Anthony Davies
Wednesday 15th September 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective Service
Service led by Rob Waller
Sunday 19th September 202109:30Great Elm Holy Communion
Service led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Harvest Service
Service led by Barry Davies
Wednesday 22nd September 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective Service
Service le by Rob Waller
Sunday 26th September 202109:30Mells Holy Communion
Service led by Rev Robin Isherwood
11:00Chantry Holy Communion
Service led by Rev Robin Isherwood
Wednesday 29th September 202118:00Zoom Evening Reflective service
Service led by Rob Waller
<< August